Rep. Grace Meng introduces “No Walls Act”

Early this morning, Rep. Grace Meng introduced a “No Walls Act” to prevent President Trump from declaring national emergency for the funding of his border wall during the shutdown.
Co-sponsoring the bill were Reps. Lois Frankel, Nydia Vleazquez, Vicente Gonzalez, Pramila Jayapal, and Annie Kuster.

Twitter Source

Unless clearly identified as statements of the AAA-Fund, the views, opinions, analyses, and assumptions expressed in each blog or clearinghouse post are those of the author or contributor alone, and not those of the AAA-Fund.